Drop-in Lego Club

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 16 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:00pm

Join us for Drop-In Lego Club this summer!  Come when you can and stay as long as you wish!