Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday 29 times except Wed Mar 18 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am

Join us on Wednesday and Friday mornings for Story Time!. Wednesday Story Time starts at 10:00 a.m. and lasts about 30 minutes. Friday Story Time starts at 10:00 a.m. and last for about 45 minutes, as it includes a craft, game, or other additional activity. Programs are geared toward children ages 3-5, but older and younger siblings and friends are always welcome. All children must attend with an adult. For information on our weekly topics, stop by the library.