Virtual Tails + Tales Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 13 2021.
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:15am

Join Miss Carol for virtual Storytime each week! Storytime is geared toward children ages 3-5. Older and younger siblings are always welcome. Activities packets to go along with each weekly theme are available to pick up in the lobby of the library.