Crafternoon

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 31 2021.
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm

Join us on our Facebook page for a children's craft demonstration!