Ancestry Library (available in-library only) — Discover your family history with access to over 7 billion genealogy records from around the world.
Auto Repair Reference Center — Contains repair and maintenance information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles.
Consumer Health Complete — Trusted health content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.
EBSCOHost — Databases of general interest, academic and business magazine titles, health reference information, and much more. Many articles are available in full text.
Encyclopedia Britannica — Encyclopedias, dictionary, thesaurus, and related learning materials for students and teachers (K-12).
HeritageQuest — Genealogy records and books, including census data, local histories, tax rolls, cemetery lists, and more.
LearningExpress Library — Practice tests and tutorial course series for students and adult learners.
Literature Resource Center — Detailed information about authors and their works.
LitFinder — Full-text poems, short stories, essays, speeches and plays; plus biographies, summaries, and more.
NewspaperARCHIVE — Searchable newspaper pages, dating as far back as the 1700's.
Novelist Plus — Looking for your next read? Look here for book reviews, annotations, and lists for over 250,000 fiction and nonfiction titles.
Transparent Language — Looking to learn a new language? From Afrikaans to Zulu, over 100 languages available.
Wisconsin Newspapers Digital Research Site — A service of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association, provides access to the daily and weekly newspapers in Wisconsin, starting in 2005 to the present, with an embargo delay of 60 days.
Wisconsin's Digital Library — Formerly known as "eBooks via Overdrive," this is a state-wide catalog of eBooks available (for free) through the library. Download e- and audiobooks to your eReader or smart phone!