Have You Herd?

When: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 13 2021 except Mon Jul 05 2021.
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Join us daily on Facebook and YouTube as we read books featuring animals. This is an easy way to get reading minutes!