Lego Club

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:15pm

Stop by and stay as long as your schedule allows! Lego Club will meet in the program room across the foyer from the main library. Some weeks may feature challenge builds, but every week allows you to build something creative. Some super cool creations may even be displayed in the library!

 

This program is open to all ages. Children younger than 8 must be accompanied by an adult.