Let's Draw Fun, Furry Friends

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 12 2021.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm

Each week, we'll offer step-by-step drawing instructions of our wild animal of the week on Facebook and Youtube. Let's draw and discover the animals together!