Oliver's Animal Adventures

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 11 2021.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:15pm

This fun adventure is a virtual program that mixes the silliness of puppetry with a series of live exotic animals for an educational and entertaining time!