Read to a Dog!

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:15pm

"Paws" to read...with Oreo!

Improve your reading skills and make a new friend by reading to Oreo. Oreo is a certified therapy dog who is eager to listen to children read and help them discover the joy of reading.

Sign up for your 15-minute session with Oreo by calling the library at (608) 897-4070. Registration is on a first come, first served basis. This program is recommended for elementary-aged children.