Read to a Dog!

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:15pm

"Paws" to read...with Oreo!

Improve your reading skills and make a new friend by reading to Oreo. Oreo is a certified therapy dog who is eager to listen to children read and help them discover the joy of reading.

Sign up for your 15-minute session with Oreo by calling the library at (608) 897-4070. Registration is on a first come, first served basis. This program is recommended for elementary-aged children.