Art @ the Park - Meets at Putnam Park (Pool)

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 16 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Where: 
Meets at Putnam Park (Pool)

We're busting out! Join library staff on Wednesday afternoons at Putnam Park (located next to the swimming pool) for quick crafts while pool staff take their afternoon break! All supplies will be provided. Attendees who come from the pool will be allowed reentry once they complete their project. Children under age 8 may need assistance from an adult. Weekly projects will be posted on the event page and at the swimming pool entrance. 

Note: In case of poor weather and/or pool closure, Art @ the Park will be canceled.