Lego Club

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:15pm

Lego Club is back on Thursdays after school! Participants can work on their own creation or try to complete our weekly challenge build. Some super cool creations may even be displayed in the library! 

This program is open to all ages. Children younger than 8 must be accompanied by an adult.