Read to a Dog!

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:15pm

"Paws" to read...with Oreo!

Improve your reading skills and make a new friend by reading to Oreo. Oreo is a certified therapy dog who is eager to listen to children read and help them discover the joy of reading.

Sign up for your 15-minute session with Oreo by calling the library at (608) 897-4070. Registration is on a first come, first served basis. This program is recommended for elementary-aged children.