Storytime!

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Wed Sep 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am

Join Ms. Carol Wednesday and Friday morning for stories, songs, and more! Themes change weekly. Story Time is geared toward preschool-aged children, but older and younger siblings are welcome to attend. All children under age 8 must attend with an adult. 

Note: Wednesday storytime is 30 minutes long. Friday storytime is 45 minutes long and typically includes a craft, game, or additional activity.